How to delete a team in Design Portal
-
Hello guys!
Initially, I used a free development account for testing BrainCloud. After that, we switched to a plan offering a custom app server, so I made another account there. I still want to keep my personal BrainCloud user, I think it is related to BrainCloud forum account and for any future projects. I cleared all the free account applications and now I'm left with the teams I created in the past.
How can I delete a team from the Design Portal?
I'm the only one team member/administrator left of the team I want to delete.
-
Hi Madallin,
Just send a message into our Support Chat bubble and we'll delete the team for you.
Cheers!
Paul.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login